Support » Managing » Deleting A Person
Deleting A Person

Please note that deleting a Person will remove all of their data from Time IQ and will effect historical reports. You may want to look into archiving them instead.

1: View Details For Person

person-archive_delete-01-open_personNote: Only Administrators can archive or delete People.

2: Click “Archive”

person-archive_delete-02-archive

3: Click “Permanently delete this person and related data”

person-archive_delete-06-delete_button

4: Confirm You Want To Delete And Click “Delete”

person-archive_delete-07-confirm


Was this article helpful?