What Changes When You Enable Time Locking

Before You Enable Time Locking, All Entries Appear Unlocked, Like This:

time-locking-1

After Enabling Time Locking, Locked Entries Will Appear Like This:

time-locking-2

For more on what Time Locking does, click here.