Our 30 day trial is 100% functional, and 100% free for your first 30 days on our platform.
This means you and your team have access to all of our features, with no limits to the number of projects, logged time entries, or people you add to Time IQ.
At the end of your 30 day trial you can choose to activate your account with any major credit card from the Settings page in your Time IQ account.
If you don’t activate your trial, it will simply close at the end of your trial period and you won’t receive any more messages from us once the account is closed.
To sign up for a free trial for your business, visit our sign-up page.
Was this article helpful?