If you are done working on a project, you can Archive it so your team will no longer see it in the dropdown menu when they are logging time.
Archived projects will still show up in reports, and all of your historical data will be kept safe.
Archiving a Project
- Go to the Projects page in your Time IQ account
- Click on the Project you want to Archive
- On the Project Detail Page, Click the “Archive” button at the top of the page
- In the confirmation dialog, click ‘Archive’ to complete the process
If you need to resume working on a project at a later date, you can reactivate a project at any time.
Was this article helpful?