If you want to remove access from a person on your team to log time to a specific service, you can remove their access from the detail page for that person.
Removing service logging permissions
- Go to the People page in your Time IQ account
- Go to the detail page for the person you want to remove access for by clicking on their name.
- Find the “Can Log To These Services” section and click inside the search box to find the Service you would like to remove access to.
- Uncheck the box next to the service you want to remove, and that person will no longer be able to log items to that service.
Was this article helpful?