Archiving a Person prevents them from logging into Time IQ and they will not be counted towards your monthly subscription fees. Their data is not removed so historical reports will not be effected. You can re-activate a Person at any time if you want them to be able to track time again. Once the Person is re-activated, they will be able to see and edit their old time entries.
1: View Details For Person
Note: Only Administrators can archive or delete People.
2: Click “Archive”
3: Click “Archive” (again)
Was this article helpful?