Archiving A Person

Archiving a Person prevents them from logging into Time IQ and they will not be counted towards your monthly cost. Their data is not removed so historical reports will not be effected. You can re-activate a Person at any time if you want them to be able to track time again. Once the Person is re-activated, they will be able to see and edit their old time entries.

1: View Details For Person

person-archive_delete-01-open_personNote: Only Administrators can archive or delete People.

2: Click “Archive”

person-archive_delete-02-archive

3: Click “Archive” (again)

person-archive_delete-03-confirm