Administrators may disable the Time Clock tracking style from Settings.
- Go to the Settings Page in your Time IQ account
- Scroll down to the “Time Clock” section on the settings page
- Toggle Enabled to “No”.
What happens when the Time Clock tracking style is disabled?
If you disable Time Clock mode, all users in the system who used to use Time Clock mode will be changed to the Start and End Time Tracking Style.
If you enable Time Clock mode again at a later date, you will need to reassign this Tracking Style to the people you would like it to apply to.
Was this article helpful?